Home > an Freunde denken > I Found a New Good Friend Named Jonno

I Found a New Good Friend Named Jonno

No matter how far and how long, our friendship has no end

No matter how far and how long, our friendship has no end

He is Jonno, he came from Australia. We’ve met by accident at Potsdam SansSoussi, Berlin. He was a hero for me coz he was so pleasure to accompanied me to track around SansSoussi the castle. I didn’t asked him personally to accompany me but it was him offer the rescue. He found me alone at those day. In fact, I wasn’t alone. I was there with my other new friends but they were just too selfish and snoby.  They leave me alone coz they thought that I wasn’t good enough to be their friends. So they just said, “We wanna go to this place together, I hope you can enjoy your trip alone right now. We will meet again on the station at 4 pm. See you soon…” and they’re just gone…

I did enjoy my trip to SansSoussi, I took many pictures of  this castle, and I met Jonno. He helped me to translate many words into Deutsch. We did conversation about our background and we took some pictures of us too. It was all fun. But then again, we have to separate. He said he wanna get relax in one of a bar around Berlin. I should go back to Erfurt at those day of course.

Just want to remember about Jonno, I wrote this. I do not know his e-mail address, I do not know his telephone number, I do not know his address too. I have no chance to ask him at those day, it’s a pitty. But I have his picture, so perhaps…for anybody whom ever see him, please leave a comment. I miss him a lot, really. He was a bestfriend for me.

Categories: an Freunde denken
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

