Home > Heaven's Unlimited > Transformer, Wanna be.

Transformer, Wanna be.

People change, every persons change, yeah…and I’d changed too. But changed into what? to be a better or be more worst? I won’t think over it coz I’ve known the answer, that is, I am totally getting bad…bad…and bad since three years ago. Three years…it’s been three years and I haven’t learned from my past, which is the bad side of me. Three years…and I have missed many chances of a change for the better, I even strongly want it from deep in side my heart, unknown motive but I usually avoid to a change. How pity it is…

Categories: Heaven's Unlimited
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

